الخدمات

دعم فني

 

خدمة اختيار تحمل أقصى درجات

محامل اثنين من الخواتم يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من أنواع وأشكال وأبعاد. لتصميم ترتيب تحمل المتداول من الضروري لتحديد نوع تأثير مناسبة وتحديد حجم تأثير مناسبة. ومع ذلك، لا تتكون ترتيب تحمل فقط من دورانات ولكن يشمل العناصر المرتبطة محامل مثل رمح والإسكان. زيوت التشحيم هو أيضا عنصر مهم جدا للترتيب تحمل لأنه لديه لمنع التآكل وحماية ضد التآكل بحيث تحمل يمكن نشر أدائها الكامل. إلى جانب هؤلاء، وختم هو أيضا عنصر مهم جدا، وأداء وهو أمر ذو أهمية حيوية لنظافة مواد التشحيم. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتعين النظر في العديد من الجوانب الأخرى، مثل نوبات المناسبة وتحمل التخليص الداخلي أو التحميل المسبق، وأجهزة عقد وطرق التثبيت والإزالة، الخ

حل تطبيق

بنجاح لخلق قيمة مضافة للعملاء يتطلب فهما عميقا لما الزبائن تتطلب تحديدا وتحتاج فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات والخدمات. الزبائن الذين يصنعون سلسلة كبيرة من المنتجات مثل السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والمضخات والمحركات الكهربائية لديها متطلبات محددة للغاية والصارمة فيما يتعلق التكنولوجيا والجودة والخدمات اللوجستية والسعر. نحن نقدم لك الحلول القياسية والمخصصة التي تمكنك من تحسين الأداء و، في وقت واحد، والحد من التكاليف الإجمالية.

 

منتجات مخصصة تصميم

لدينا القدرة على العمل بشكل وثيق مع العملاء - تصبح على نحو فعال شريك التصميم - هي أساس نجاح Viproce ل. مهندسينا نفهم أن كل تطبيق فريد من نوعه. لدينا تاريخ طويل في تقديم حلول مبتكرة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة، والتي تعطي التصميمات الخاصة بك ميزة تنافسية.

Viporce تصاميم بانتظام محامل خاصة ما هو أبعد من نطاق خط الانتاج لدينا معيار. سواء أصغر أو أكبر، مع سمات خاصة، أو مصنوعة من مواد خاصة، لدينا الخبرة لتصميم الحل الأمثل.

بعض الحلول المتطرفة قمنا بتصميم لتشمل 1mm إلى أقطار 8 "رمح، والقدرات إلى 25000 رطل. [11340 كغ]، ودرجات الحرارة من -320 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 600 درجة فهرنهايت [-195 درجة إلى 315 درجة مئوية]، التعرض للمواد الكيميائية ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. أكثر شيوعا، وتصميم المهندسين لدينا لتحقيق الأداء الأمثل، واستخدام المواد أو لاستيعاب الاحتياجات الخاصة التي طالبت بها عملية التطبيق أو التجمع.

 

تقليل ديك استيراد وتصدير التكلفة

 

شهادة المنشأ التسجيل! ن          

الشهادة العامة للأصل، وتسجيل وإصدار (C / O)، GSP، شهادة المنشأ وتسجيلها وإصدار (FORMA، FORME)           

الاتصالات التجارية           

الترجمة، والرد الإلكتروني، والمفاوضات التجارية           

عملية ثيقة           

الحجز، سحب مجلس الوزراء، مما يجعل وثائق البيان الجمركي، والبيان الجمركي وثائق التخليص الجمركي           

التحقق التصدير           

سجل عبر الإنترنت والوثائق والتحقق           

تصدير الخصم           

مراجعة الوثائق، دخول المعلومات، إعلان استرداد الضريبة

 

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Service

Technical Support

 

Utmost bearing selection service

Rolling bearings come in a wide variety of types, shapes and dimensions. To design a rolling bearing arrangement it is necessary to to select a suitable bearing type and to determine a suitable bearing size. However, a bearing arrangement does not only consist of rolling bearings but includes the components associated with the bearings such as the shaft and housing. The lubricant is also a very important component of the bearing arrangement because it has to prevent wear and protect against corrosion so that the bearing can deploy its full performance. Beside these, the seal is also a very important component, the performance of which is of vital importance to the cleanliness of the lubricant. Moreover, several other aspects have to be considered, such as appropriate fits and bearing internal clearance or preload, holding devices and installation and removal methods, etc.

Application solution

To successfully create value for customers demands a deep understanding of what customers specifically require and need with regard to products and services. Customers who manufacture large series of products such as vehicles, household appliances, pumps and electrical motors have very specific and exacting requirements with regard to technology, quality, logistics and price. we offer you standard and customized solutions that enable you to improve performance and, simultaneously, reduce overall costs.

 

Custom Products Design

Our ability to work closely with customers — effectively becoming a design partner — is the foundation of Viproce’s success. Our engineers understand that each application is unique. We have a long history of providing innovative and cost-efficient solutions, which give your designs a competitive edge.

Viporce regularly designs special bearings far beyond the scope of our standard product line. Whether smaller or larger, with special attributes, or made of special materials, we have the experience to design the optimum solution.

Some of the extreme solutions we have designed for include 1mm to 8” shaft diameters, capacities to 25,000 lbs. [11,340 kg], temperatures from -320° F to 600° F [-195° to 315° C], chemical exposure and UV resistance. More commonly, our engineers design for optimum performance, material utilization or to accommodate a special requirement demanded by the application or assembly process.

 

Minimize Your Import and Export Cost

 

Certificate of origin registration          

General Certificate of origin, registration and issuance (C/O), GSP, certificate of origin, registration and issuance (FORMA, FORME)           

Business contacts           

Translation, mail reply, business negotiation           

Document operation           

Booking, towing cabinet, making customs declaration documents, customs declaration and customs clearance documents           

Export verification           

Online record, documents, verification           

Export rebate           

Document review, information entry, tax refund declaration

 

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !